Oil & Fuel What is this indicator for? YM2820D

/ What is this indicator for? YM2820D #1  

Shoe66

Tractor
Yanmar 2820D
Hello All,
I am a newbie here and also a newbie to the Tractor/Yanmar scene. I just picked up a YM2820D the other day and have already ordered the manuals, but I have an indicator on and do not want to wait for the books to figure it out. Please excuse the quality of the pic, but I need to know what the middle indicator is on the top row (it is not lit in the pic). Any ideas what could be causing it to come on? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
dash ind.jpg

/ What is this indicator for? YM2820D #2  
The YM2620 and the YM2820 are related tractors. I've poked around some and have not seen this on the gauges faceplate. Is this located nearby?

The lower left is the radiator. The upper right is not clear in the photo.

BTW, does your model have the rear gate/panel behind the seat and before the 3-pt arms? If so, there is a cab that fits onto your model.

/ What is this indicator for? YM2820D #3  
Just a WAG - that could be a representation of a gear, so maybe indicates 4x4, PTO, or Creeper gear engaged???

/ What is this indicator for? YM2820D
Thanks for the input bmaverick, I took the pic with the key in the on and not started position, so some are lit because of that. I have found compareable gage icons (basically the gear) that reference transmission oil. I have found nothing that is an exact match though. I am fairly certain it wasn't on when I bought it, the low battery fluid level was on for sure, but I put a jumper in so that would no longer stay lit.

It does have a panel behind the seat, but I probably would not go the cab route. I like everything being open, I do need to get a roll bar on though!