Kubota TG1860 Diesel continually overheating

/ Kubota TG1860 Diesel continually overheating #1  

longdropping

Tractor
Kubota TG1860 Diesel
I have a Kubota TG1860 Diesel with the 3cyl 722D engine. I've replaced the radiator because when I first got the tractor the top of the radiator was blown off. Then, I replaced the head gasket and all the top end gaskets along with it because my assumption (which I believe was correct because gasket had failed) was that the head gasket failing, with help from a ridiculous amount of buildup blocking coolant passage ways and pressure relief points, caused too much pressure and resulted in the top of the radiator blowing off. Completely flushed the whole system, checked to make sure thermostat opened properly and made sure water pump was working properly. And just for some clarity, I used to be a diesel mechanic and I grew up working with/out of my dads diesel repair shop. I'm aware it could potentially be a cracked cylinder head and I'm just trying to figure out if there were any other possible reasons since I am not too familiar with Kubota. So if anyone has had any similar issues or know of any other potential causes please let me know! I'm just trying to avoid spending another $400 on top end gasket kit and head bolts! Thanks in advance!

/ Kubota TG1860 Diesel continually overheating #2  
When you indicate it's over heating are you saying it's temp is actually rising to the danger point? Or because you have excess pressure buildup in the cooling system? If you're seeing bubbles in the system with engine cold you likely have a cracked head. Again at this point I am assuming you checked the deck for being flat, checked the head for warpage, etc. As if the deck is not flat or head is warped it's not gonna seal no matter what you do. But, from your description I'd guess it's cracked

/ Kubota TG1860 Diesel continually overheating