Ck2610 rear remotes

/ Ck2610 rear remotes #1  

92lt

Tractor
Kioti ck2610 hst
I am wanting to add 2 rear remote sets to my ck2610. Ideally one with detent and other with float. I don't see that as an option. I did some searching online and found that kioti did offer kits/parts to add the float function in the past to older models. But I didn't find anything for newer models? Also,. I plan to install the rear valves/remotes myself. How hard is it to do? I have plenty of experience working on machines/rebuilding engines, etc... But I'm new to tractors.

/ Ck2610 rear remotes #2  
You might just call your local dealer and ask if they offer one with float. Sometimes they don't mention float but you can get it. Many times the remotes kits work more than one series.

Another option is just source your own valve from a hydraulic supply company and get any and all features you want. Problem with this is it might not fit in the same spot as factory remotes but that is what I did on my LK2554.

As far as you doing the work, no worries. Not to bad at all. You might need to fabricate brackets and such but should be fairly simple.

Also welcome to TBN!

/ Ck2610 rear remotes #3  
Kioti offers both - they come with the CK SE models - Options on the others - I had thought about the 2610 prior to purchasing the 35 - I was going to add the rears to the 2610 - dealer was going to do it, no issue.....

/ Ck2610 rear remotes #4  
Depending on the situation I would look at aftermarket valving either stack or mono block they can be optioned as desired for usually much less then factory dealer type.
Stackable are nice in that changes can be done at a later time if desired.
Either style with cable operators will make installation easier.

/ Ck2610 rear remotes