SC2400 help and general questions

/ SC2400 help and general questions #1  

RebelRyan

Tractor
Cub Cadet SC2400
Just bought a couple acres and have a decent amount of landscape work and a long gravel driveway to scoop and maintain as well as a lot of dirt work since a septic system was installed and they did almost no leveling when they back filled. With the recent home purchase funds are a little tight so I'm looking at a used 2010 Cub Cadet Yanmar SC2400 with loader and belly mower with 465 hours. Curious what a good price would be as well as more info about what attachments would work with it. I'm looking for a front blade for snow and either a rear blade or box blade to help grade the driveway. Any help would be appreciated as I am new to tractors and attachments so I'm still learning.

/ SC2400 help and general questions #2  
Just bought a couple acres and have a decent amount of landscape work and a long gravel driveway to scoop and maintain as well as a lot of dirt work since a septic system was installed and they did almost no leveling when they back filled. With the recent home purchase funds are a little tight so I'm looking at a used 2010 Cub Cadet Yanmar SC2400 with loader and belly mower with 465 hours. Curious what a good price would be as well as more info about what attachments would work with it. I'm looking for a front blade for snow and either a rear blade or box blade to help grade the driveway. Any help would be appreciated as I am new to tractors and attachments so I'm still learning.

All Cub Cadets are now 100% support by Yanmar as Yanmar now acquired 100% of the joint venture.

Your avatar to the left contains no location info, so I can't help you with what Farm store attachments in your area would work.

If the farm stores near you have king kutter boxblades and straight blades, you can browse that selection.

Does the SC2400 come with R4 tires or the turf tires. R4s would be sort of OK in the snow. Turf tires fail without chains.