Buying Advice Tier 4 filter costs

/ Tier 4 filter costs #1  

olskool350

Tractor
2015 McCormick X1.45C
Hi, I'm new to site and am currently shopping for a tractor. The model I am almost decided on is the McCormick X1.45C. My only concern is the cost associated with replacing the Diesel Particulate Filter. The dealer said they have not had to replace one and can only speculate on costs. Does anyone have an idea on the cost for this and how many hours this maintenance is recommended? Thanks.

/ Tier 4 filter costs #2  
So they are telling you they don't know the parts cost? I'd sure tell them if they intend to sell the tractors, they better have that answer on hand.
Sounds like they are hiding the answer. It has to be a phone call away for them. If not, how are they ever going to get replacements when needed if they can't even get a price.
That should go for all manufacturers. I am not bagging on McCormick. It is just an answer they should have on hand.

/ Tier 4 filter costs
So they are telling you they don't know the parts cost? I'd sure tell them if they intend to sell the tractors, they better have that answer on hand.
Sounds like they are hiding the answer. It has to be a phone call away for them. If not, how are they ever going to get replacements when needed if they can't even get a price.
That should go for all manufacturers. I am not bagging on McCormick. It is just an answer they should have on hand.