Massey 2600h series vs Kioti RX series, overall size/class hard to figure

/ Massey 2600h series vs Kioti RX series, overall size/class hard to figure #1  

Kingsqueak

Bronze Member
Tractor
Husqvarna TS-354X Massey Ferguson 2607h
So I have zero experience...the local dealers have neither on the lot to see in person and it's hard to tell scale from pics unless they are side by side.

I'm very heavily leaning to a 2607h Massey, I know roughly the size is between the big compacts and the 4700s. The 4700 series is just too big for my property dimensions.

I'm weighing the Kioti RX6620 against it but I have no RXs around to compare to and I can't tell if the RX is 4700 size or more like the 2600h series.

Anyone have any idea?

I'm looking at open stations for either one.

These tractors are on my list because of their weight and their beefier loader specs for weight and HP. I will be doing utility work, property maintenance, woods/trail work and the loader arms will be getting a workout with a grapple for pushing and clearing and lifting. The space I have to work in is a big constraint as is my current storage option which is basically a car sized garage bay door that is 7' high x 8' wide.

The 2600h seems to have the most weight and power in the smallest (relatively) overall dimensions.

/ Massey 2600h series vs Kioti RX series, overall size/class hard to figure #2  
Not knowing those particular model numbers, can you provide the horsepower you are thinking about and if they are 4 wheel drive (suspect they are). Just thinking you might get more suggestions if we readily see what size tractor you are looking at.

/ Massey 2600h series vs Kioti RX series, overall size/class hard to figure #3  
When you say property dimension, how small are we talking, might be better to hire it out.

/ Massey 2600h series vs Kioti RX series, overall size/class hard to figure #4  
My storage option is a car sized garage with a bay door that is 7' high x 8' wide.