DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar

/ DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar #1  

KLMFarm

Tractor
Case DX35
I had a rear stabilizer bar break on my Case DX35. Can some please tell me where I can find a replacement part?

Got to admit that I am new to tractors and yes I am willing to ask for help.

Did multiple search’s last night for close to an hour. New Holland kept coming up but that bar does not look interchangeable.

Help and thanks!

/ DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar #2  
Have you checked Messicks? They have the parts catalogue online, along with prices and availability. I did a quick search but don't know the year of your tractor to be sure.

www.messicks.com/

Also, those things can usually be welded back together really easy. Do you happen to know someone with a welder that could help you out?

/ DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar #3  
A picture would help us help you. Which part do you need?

/ DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar
Gentlemen, thank you for the reply. Photo will be posted first thing in the morning.

Second: I do know someone that welds and I can see if they can do that for me.

Third, I did look at the Messicks site and I think I found the part. I just had a question about pictured part and what was on my tractor. Their part looks flat where as the part on my tractor, both sides, is curved/bent. Picture would help here. First light. Thank you.

The left side stabilizer broke. For whatever reason these are not straight as in the part picture. I bought this tractor used from my elder uncle and they appear original to the tractor.

I check the International official site some post a link to. Was shock at price for this piece.

Attachments

• IMG_3643.jpeg
    IMG_3643.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 72
  • IMG_3642.jpeg
    IMG_3642.jpeg
    3.7 MB · Views: 71
  • IMG_3638.png
    IMG_3638.png
    1,003.4 KB · Views: 72
  • IMG_3639.png
    IMG_3639.png
    1.3 MB · Views: 67
   / DX35 3 pt Stabilizer Bar #6  
I do know someone that welds and I can see if they can do that for me.