saw jinmar/farmpro tractor at flea market

/ saw jinmar/farmpro tractor at flea market #11  
My point is, it's not just tractor resellers-- it bugs the heck out of me when I walk into a new car dealership, and I have to tell the salesman about the car. He's the one selling it, he should know what engines are available in each model, etc.

There are good and bad in everything, and Homier has a few dealers set up now. Some of the ones I've checked out don't have a clue about the tractors (they just stick them on the lot and hope someone buys one without any effort on their part), and one of the ones I've talked to has actually been to the factory in China and is quite knowledgeable about them.

It's just a case of the buyer needs to be as educated as possible, and If that means learn more than the person selling them, then so be it.

/ saw jinmar/farmpro tractor at flea market #12  
heck, buck, i'm a used car salesman, car lot/dealership owner, service repair facility owner, and i sell jinmas!! just because i'm into several different things makes me illitereate about jinmas?? i've used one for couple years, and sell 'em too, assemble out of crates, change fluids, whole deal.
have several other owners in area that come to me for parts, even though they didn't buy from me, (which i refer them to deljen most of time). so, no i don't claim to be no jinma or chinese tractor authority, but i certainly ain't stupid about them either, just because we sell cars and trucks and vans too!! matter of fact, i'm thinking of adding dong-feng line shortly. so please---please---please people, don't compare us regular dealers with homier!! /forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif

/ saw jinmar/farmpro tractor at flea market
</font><font color="blue" class="small">( They are tractor resellers not tractor dealers, big difference. )</font>

Yes and no.. but we are both splitting hairs on what we call someone who sells a tractor...