SAME Silver 100.6 wont move, (SDF SAME DEUTZ FAHR), please help

/ SAME Silver 100.6 wont move, (SDF SAME DEUTZ FAHR), please help #1  

PASAME

Tractor
SAME Silver 100.6, SAME Dorado 86, SAME Mercury 85 loader
Hello all, this is my first post on TBN, and would like to introduce myself. We are having problems getting a SAME Silver 100.6 tractor with HYDRIVE to move. With out sounding arrogant, I'm a pretty decent mechanic with a good concept of electrical knowledge, but would greatly appreciate any assistance with the tractor. First off, I'll start by saying the tractor was at three dealers previously that all gave up on tractor. I bought tractor not moving, and have done the following. With no "limp home" feature, I disconnected the factory harness to the forward and reverse solenoids as well as the proportioning valve. Made a quick wiring harness using a old steering column turn signal switch as my forward/reverse shuttle, and hooked a variable voltage (drive) board to the proportional valve. Ran the ground my wiring through clutch safety switch for engagement, and I was able to make machine move forward and backwards, and shift as smooth as butter. This let me get tractor off trailer and into our shop. This also verified that all the hard parts on tractor are OK, but unfortunately my set-up eliminates all safety's and the entire shuttle ECU. We have the factory service manual, however it does not help much on this particular tractor. Only a small supplement in rear of manual covers a HYDRIVE tractor, so the wiring schematic in the manual does not cover a tractor with shuttle ECU. After getting tractor into shop, I hooked everything back up as from factory. Previous dealer cannibalized the factory shuttle (forward reverse) control switch lever, so I ordered a new one and installed, and no luck.