Hi from Mississippi,USA

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA #1  

curtisun

Tractor
Don't own a tractor but do repairs on them
Hi everyone hope your days are full and happy.
I was an electronics technician/electrician/mechanic/hydraulics/pneumatics working in industry and back 50 years ago I was mechanic on hellicopters in the Army. I recently retired from industry after 45 years and since I was getting burnt out in electronics I decided to start a small engine repair business (only work at home) mostly on 4 wheelers, lawn mowers, tractors etc. I am doing this for two main reasons, they are to keep me active and to suppliment Social Security. Oh I still do some work on electronics but I get bored fast working on things I have fixed hundreds of times and so don't take on much now..

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA #2  
Welcome to TBN...enjoy.

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA #5  
G'day Mate and welcome to TBN from Downunder.

Continue to enjoy the site.

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA #6  
3032514546.gif

and enjoy the forum!

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA #7  
Welcome to TBN Curtisun - though you've been here for a bit. Greetings from British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦

That is quite the resume. I think you will be asked a lot of questions :)

Please check out the Good Morning thread also. Enjoy a coffee with the rest of the gang.

Have a great day.

/ Hi from Mississippi,USA
Welcome to TBN Curtisun - though you've been here for a bit. Greetings from British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦

That is quite the resume. I think you will be asked a lot of questions :)

Please check out the Good Morning thread also. Enjoy a coffee with the rest of the gang.

Have a great day.
I came on and looked around a good while ago because I had a someone that wanted some information about his Tactor. At that time
I was not working on any.
But the search eneded up not revealing anything. Instead of making a post I found the info I was looking for online from another page.